Back to All Events

Live Music: Ghost Town Drifters

Ghost Town Drifters, a Denver-based bluegrass five-piece, is comprised of band members Oren Paisner (Mandolin), Scott Vincent (Upright Bass), Alex Tocco (Fiddle), Mike Testagrossa (Dobro) and Tom Mueller (Guitar). Hailing from different parts of the East Coast, this collective found its way to each other through mutual friends, local jam sessions, and previous band experiences, leading the way right to each other.

Listen and come on down:

Earlier Event: September 15
Open Mic Night
Later Event: September 19
Artist Reception: Merritt Winkler